DISCLAIMER

Welcome to the Internet site of the smart living lab (a research and development center for the built environment of the future, Passage du Cardinal 13B, CH-1700 Fribourg). Accessing and using this site are subject to the following conditions:

Liability
The smart living lab makes every attempt to ensure the accuracy of the content of this website but cannot guarantee it. It may thus not be held liable for the accuracy, reliability, completeness, or up-to-dateness of content on any part of the site. The smart living lab also reserves the express right to change or remove site content, in full or in part, without prior notice. The smart living lab expressly states that it has no influence over the layout, content or offers on other sites.

Privacy
Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and relevant Swiss data protection legislation, each individual has the right to privacy and to protection from the misuse of private information. The smart living lab respects these provisions. All personal data that visitors to this website disclose will be handled with the utmost confidentiality. The data will not be sold, traded or used by anyone else. Visitors who have already submitted personal data have the right to request removal of their data from the smart living lab’s data base at any time. The smart living lab may use information that is not attributable to individual users for the purposes of improving the quality of its website.

Copyright Laws
Copyright and all other proprietary rights pertaining to content, imagery, photographs and other data on smart living lab’s website belong either to the research center or to expressly accredited rights holders. To reproduce any part of this site, prior written permission from the smart living lab is required. Downloading or copying content, imagery, photographs or any other data from the site can in no way be construed to mean that there has been any transfer of proprietary rights. All content on the smart living lab’s website is for information purposes only and for private use. 

Fribourg, October 2018

IMPRINT

Edition | Realisation
Anne-Claude Cosandey, smart living lab
Laure Thorens, smart living lab

Design | Programming
Simon Pracchinetti, iZed

Translation
Randall Jones, Solomon Language Services
Samuel Ninck-Lehmann, GTGE
Kirstin Stadelmann, iimt

Pictures
Nicolas BrodardHorsform
Thomas Delley
Simon Pracchinetti
STEMUTZ PHOTO

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Bienvenue sur le site Internet du smart living lab (un centre de recherche et développement dédié à l’habitat du futur, Passage du Cardinal 13B, CH-1700 Fribourg). Ce site est soumis aux dispositions suivantes:

Responsabilité
Le smart living lab apporte le plus grand soin à la justesse des informations diffusées sur son site internet, mais il ne peut la garantir. Il n’assume aucune responsabilité quant à l’exactitude, la précision, l’actualité, la fiabilité et l’exhaustivité de tous les contenus du site. En outre, le smart living lab se réserve le droit de modifier, compléter, supprimer ou ne pas diffuser tout ou partie des informations, à tout moment et sans avertissement préalable. Le smart living lab déclare qu’il n’a aucune influence sur la forme, le contenu et les offres des sites auxquels il renvoie.

Protection des données
En vertu de l’article 13 de la Constitution fédérale et des dispositions régissant la protection des données, toute personne a droit à la protection de sa sphère privée ainsi qu’à la protection contre l’emploi abusif de ses données personnelles. Le smart living lab respecte ces dispositions. Les données personnelles communiquées par les visiteurs du site eux-mêmes sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle. Elles ne sont ni vendues ni fournies à des tiers. Les visiteurs ayant fourni des données personnelles peuvent à tout moment les faire supprimer. Le smart living lab peut utiliser des données non personnelles, qui ne permettent pas d’identifier les visiteurs, pour améliorer son site.

Droits d’auteur
Les droits d’auteur et tous les droits sur les contenus, images, photos ou autres figurant sur le site internet du smart living lab sont sa propriété exclusive ou celle des détenteurs cités expressément. Toute reproduction est subordonnée à l’autorisation écrite préalable du détenteur des droits. Le simple téléchargement ou la simple copie des contenus, images, photos ou autres n’entraîne aucun transfert de droits. Les contenus diffusés sont fournis exclusivement à des fins d’information et pour un usage privé.

Fribourg, octobre 2018

IMPRESSUM

Rédaction | Réalisation
Anne-Claude Cosandey, smart living lab
Laure Thorens, smart living lab

Design | Programmation
Simon Pracchinetti, iZed

Traduction
Randall Jones, Solomon Language Services
Samuel Ninck-Lehmann, GTGE
Kirstin Stadelmann, iimt

Images
Nicolas Brodard | Horsform
Thomas Delley
Simon Pracchinetti
STEMUTZ PHOTO