DISCLAIMER

Welcome to the Internet site of the smart living lab (a research and development center for the built environment of the future, Passage du Cardinal 13B, CH-1700 Fribourg). Accessing and using this site are subject to the following conditions:

Liability
The smart living lab makes every attempt to ensure the accuracy of the content of this website but cannot guarantee it. It may thus not be held liable for the accuracy, reliability, completeness, or up-to-dateness of content on any part of the site. The smart living lab also reserves the express right to change or remove site content, in full or in part, without prior notice. The smart living lab expressly states that it has no influence over the layout, content or offers on other sites.

Privacy
Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and relevant Swiss data protection legislation, each individual has the right to privacy and to protection from the misuse of private information. The smart living lab respects these provisions. All personal data that visitors to this website disclose will be handled with the utmost confidentiality. The data will not be sold, traded or used by anyone else. Visitors who have already submitted personal data have the right to request removal of their data from the smart living lab’s data base at any time. The smart living lab may use information that is not attributable to individual users for the purposes of improving the quality of its website.

Copyright Laws
Copyright and all other proprietary rights pertaining to content, imagery, photographs and other data on smart living lab’s website belong either to the research center or to expressly accredited rights holders. To reproduce any part of this site, prior written permission from the smart living lab is required. Downloading or copying content, imagery, photographs or any other data from the site can in no way be construed to mean that there has been any transfer of proprietary rights. All content on the smart living lab’s website is for information purposes only and for private use. 

Fribourg, October 2018

IMPRINT

Edition | Realisation
Anne-Claude Cosandey, smart living lab
Laure Thorens, smart living lab

Design | Programming
Simon Pracchinetti, iZed

Translation
Randall Jones, Solomon Language Services
Samuel Ninck-Lehmann, GTGE
Kirstin Stadelmann, iimt

Pictures
Nicolas BrodardHorsform
Thomas Delley
Simon Pracchinetti
STEMUTZ PHOTO

RECHTLICHE HINWEISE

Willkommen auf der Internetseite des smart living lab (ein Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentrum für das Habitat der Zukunft, Passage du Cardinal 13B, CH-1700 Fribourg). Dieser Internetauftritt unterliegt diesen Bestimmungen:

Haftung
Das smart living lab achtet mit aller Sorgfalt auf die Richtigkeit der hier veröffentlichten Informationen, kann dafür aber nicht garantieren. Hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit des gesamten Internetauftritts wird dementsprechend keine Gewährleistung übernommen. Zudem behält sich das smart living lab ausdrücklich vor, Inhalte ohne Ankündigung jederzeit ganz oder teilweise zu ändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder zeitweise nicht zu veröffentlichen. Das smart living lab erklärt ausdrücklich, dass es keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung, den Inhalt und die Angebote der verknüpften Seiten hat.

Datenschutz
Gestützt auf Artikel 13 der Schweizerischen Bundesverfassung und die anwendbaren Datenschutzbestimmungen hat jede Person Anspruch auf Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre sowie auf Schutz vor Missbrauch ihrer persönlichen Daten. Das smart living lab hält diese Bestimmungen ein. Von den Besuchern dieser Website selbst bekannt gegebene persönliche Daten werden in jedem Fall streng vertraulich behandelt. Sie werden weder an Dritte verkauft noch weitergegeben. Besucher, die bereits persönliche Daten bekannt gegeben haben, haben das Recht, diese jederzeit löschen zu lassen. Das smart living lab kann unpersönliche Informationen, welche die Besucher dieser Website nicht identifizierbar machen, zwecks Verbesserung seines Internetauftritts nutzen. 

Urheberrecht
Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf der Website des smart living lab gehören ausschliesslich diesem oder den speziell genannten Rechteinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen. Durch das blosse Herunterladen oder Kopieren von Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien werden keinerlei Rechte übertragen. Die auf der Website des smart living lab enthaltenen Inhalten werden ausschliesslich zu Informationszwecken und für den privaten Gebrauch bereitgestellt.

Freiburg, im October 2018

IMPRESSUM

Redaktion | Realisation
Anne-Claude Cosandey, smart living lab
Laure Thorens, smart living lab

Design | Programmierung
Simon Pracchinetti, iZed

Übersetzung
Randall Jones, Solomon Language Services
Samuel Ninck-Lehmann, GTGE
Kirstin Stadelmann, iimt

Bilder
Nicolas BrodardHorsform
Thomas Delley
Simon Pracchinetti
STEMUTZ PHOTO